cf9265c127 · feat(auth): enable submit buttons only when form fields are complete · Updated 2026-10-13 04:48:30 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?